I’m bbaaaaaaccccckkkkkkkkkk

Hi all,

 

I’ve just returned to the States and had a wonderful trip. So much catching to do! I noticed that at least one friend thought my pics were real. Just so you know, I have not disclosed my identity on this site or anywhere else on the net, so don’t expect real pics of me showing up anytime soon.  This was stated on my thinkatheist page months ago, btw, but I’m saying it again in case you missed it.

 

After I catch up on all these emails I’ll start posting again. Cheers!

 

– kk

Leave a Reply

